One-two, one-two, this is just a test…

image

Okay, just messing about with the WordPress app for my phone (I haven’t actually used it yet) and thought I’d upload a photo I took yesterday evening.

I got home late from work, did some shopping, and finally got the chance to relax. While waiting for the oven to heat up, I sat out on the balcony and had a beer in the remnants of the sunshine.

Between the boats sailing, the walkers bopping up and down Nimmo’s Pier, and the lazy bastards like myself just taking in the evening, my long-held belief was once again reaffirmed: there’s nowhere in Ireland quite as pleasant as Galway in the summertime.

[Photo SOOC on the HTC desire]

2 Comments

Filed under Outdoor

2 responses to “One-two, one-two, this is just a test…

  1. I got home late from work, did some shopping, and finally got the chance to relax. While waiting for the oven to heat up, I sat out on the balcony and had a beer in the remnants of the sunshine.

  2. I’m on my balcony looking at the wall….

    Fuck you with your Galway Pad!!

    😀